The Executive Committee is a small group of elected members that sets the strategy and direction for MUTA. All members of the Executive Committee are volunteers who give their time, commitment and energy for free.

The Executive Committee members for 2022/23 are:

Dean Foster of Cambridge Marquees

Johnny Cooper of Coopers Marquees

Joe Baillie of Baillies Marquees

Craig Bidder of Sami Tipi

Lee Dalton of Roder UK

Robert Carter of J&J Carter

Janet Fletcher of Tents & Events (Scotland)

Phil Grenville-Hunt of Mar-Key Group

If you are interested in joining the Executive Committee and having a say on the development of the association, please email or call 01379 788673.

The day-to-day running of the association is handled by:

Joe Chalk
General Manager

Sam Reed
Membership Support Coordinator

Tony Perfect
Compliance & Development Manager